

THE FRANK Y. WHITELEY STAKES

\$100,000 Guaranteed

FOR THREE-YEAR-OLDS AND UPWARD By free subscription. \$500 to pass the entry box. \$500 to start with \$100,000 Guaranteed, of which 60% to the winner, 20% to second, 10% to third, 6% to fourth, 3% to fifth and 1% to sixth. Supplemental nominations of \$1,000 each will be accepted by the usual time of entry with all other fees due as noted. Weight: Three-Year-Olds, 123 lbs., Older, 125 lbs. Non winners of a Sweepstakes allowed, 2 lbs.; \$50,000 in 2020 allowed, 4 lbs. (Maiden and claiming races not considered in estimating allowances). First Preference to Graded Stake winners in past twelve (12) months. Second Preference to Graded Stake placed horses in past twelve (12) months. Third Preference to starters with highest earnings in 2019-20. Horses may be placed on the also-eligible list. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. Trophy to the owner of the winner.

SIX FURLONGS

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 28, 2020

ABSENTEE	dk b/.c.4	Colts Neck Stables LLC	Jorge Duarte, Jr.
ARCH CAT	b.g.6	Burns Thoroughbred Racing LLC	Daniel Velazquez
ARTHUR'S HOPE	ch.h.6	Raul DelValle	Marco P. Salazar
BYBEE	gr/ro.g.4	Bobby McIntyre	Eduardo Caramori
CHARGE TO VICTORY	b.g.4	Michael Scheffres	Carlos A. Mancilla
COMPLETED PASS	b.g.6	Robert D. Bone	Claudio A. Gonzalez
DAY THE MUSIC DIED	b.g.5	Electric Rooster Racing Stable, LLC	Mario Serey, Jr.
EASTERN BAY	b.g.6	Robert D. Bone	Claudio A. Gonzalez
FIBER AND EMILY	b.g.5	William Earl Atkins	William E. Atkins
FRANCATELLI	dk b/.g.3	Maribeth Sandford & Lynch Racing LLC	Cathal A. Lynch
HALL PASS	b.g.4	Mens Grille Racing	Hamilton A. Smith
HOLLIS	b.g.5	WSS Racing, LLC & 4 G Racing, LLC	John Alexander Ortiz
HONOR THE FLEET	b.g.6	Frank V. Demarco	Louis Albertrani
KARAN'S NOTION	gr/ro.g.3	Nancy B. Heil	Nancy B. Heil
LAKI	ch.g.7	Hillside Equestrian Meadows	Damon R. Dilodovico
LEWISFIELD	b.g.6	Linda L. Zang	Jeffrey C. Runco
MAJESTIC DUNHILL	dk b/.g.5	R. A. Hill Stable	George Weaver
ONEMOREGREATTIME	b.g.5	Clover Hill Farm Inc. & Clover Hill Racing LLC	Jeremiah O'Dwyer
PENGUIN POWER	ch.g.5	David M. Raim	Jeffrey C. Runco
PIANZI	dk b/.g.3	Isabelle de Tomaso & Hope Jones	Cathal A. Lynch
REFORM SCHOOL	b.c.3	Crystal G. Pickett	Crystal G. Pickett
SMOOTH B	b.h.5	LC Racing	Robert E. Reid, Jr.
SOMBEYAY	b.c.4	Swifty Farms Inc.	Peter Miller
STILL HAVING FUN	b.g.5	Gary Barber, Wachtel Stable & Terp Racing LLC	Timothy L. Keefe
TACO SUPREAM	ch.g.5	Big Bertha Stable & Stormy Stable LLC	Damon R. Dilodovico
WAR TOCSIN	b.g.4	Uriah St. Lewis	Uriah St. Lewis
WENDELL FONG	dk b/.c.4	Gold Square LLC	Natalia Lynch
WHERESHETOLDMETOGO	ch.g.5	Madaket Stables LLC, Ten Strike Racing, Michael E. Kisber & Black Cloud Racing Stal	ble, LLC Brittany T. Russell
ZENDEN	ch.c.4	LLP Performance Horse, LLC	Carlos A. David

CLOSED THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 19, 2020 WITH 29 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

> JASON M. EGAN STAKES COORDINATOR

JILLIAN TULLOCK RACING SECRETARY